The Gaslight Anthem “Handwritten” Release Date & Track Listing | Infectious Magazine

The Gaslight Anthem “Handwritten” Release Date & Track Listing

It looks like The Gaslight Anthem will be releasing Handwritten on July 24th in the US. You can pre-order the album here and check out the track listing below.

1) ”45”
2) Handwritten
3) Here Comes My Man
4) Mulholland Drive
5) Keepsake
6) Too Much Blood
7) Howl
8 ) Biloxi Parish
9) Desire
10) Mae
11) National Anthem

Bonus Tracks
Blue Dahlia
You Got Lucky

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of coffee, ice cream, and passion.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *