New Music Monday-Metallica & Lou Reed Post 30 Second Clip From Upcoming Album “Lulu”

Metallica and Lou Reed have posted a 30 second clip from the track “The View” off their upcoming album Lulu. You can check out the clip below and let us know what you think!

The single is set to be released on September 27th, with the album to follow on October 31st. TheĀ  track list can be seen below.

Lulu tracklist:
01. Brandenburg Gate
02. The View
03. Pumping Blood
04. Mistress Dread
05. Iced Honey
06. Cheat On Me
07. Frustration
08. Little Dog
09. Dragon
10. Junior Dad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *