Matt Vincent (The American Scene) & Alex Correia (The Tower And The Fool) Announce Split

Pure Noise RecordsMatt Vincent (The American Scene) and Alex Correia (The Tower And The Fool) have announced a split via Pure Noise Records. The 12″ will be released on July 9. Check out the artwork and track listing after the jump.

01) Wicked Thirst – Matthew Vincent
02) Sad Eyes – Matthew Vincent
03) Muslin – Matthew Vincent
04) I Run With The Haunted – Alex Correia
05) Let It Ride – Alex Correia
06) Corinna – Alex Correia


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *