Heartless Breakers Announce ‘Lighter Doses’ Artwork, Track Listing | Infectious Magazine Paste your Bing Webmaster Tools verification code here

Heartless Breakers Announce ‘Lighter Doses’ Artwork, Track Listing

heartless breakersHeartless Breakers have announced the track listing and revealed the artwork for their new EP, Lighter Doses. Check it out after the jump, and purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here.


Lighter Doses Heartless Breakers

















Track Listing: 

1- Distractions

2- Morals & Motive

3- Daily Restraint

4- Burn & Bury

5- Monologue

6- Bitter Melodies


The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of coffee, ice cream, and passion.

Latest posts by Angela Mastrogiacomo (see all)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>