Grouplove “Ways To Go” Music Video

grouplove ways to goGrouplove have released the music video for their new song, “Ways to Go.” The video provides a fun re-imagining of Kim Jong-Un’s childhood as a spreader of goodwill and love.

The song is taken from their forthcoming album, Spreading Rumors, which is set for a September 17 release via Canvasback/Atlantic Records.

Watch the video for “Ways to Go” and check out the track list for Spreading Rumors after the jump. You can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here.

Spreading Rumors Tracklist:

1. I’m With You
2. Borderlines And Aliens
3. Schoolboy
4. Ways To Go
5. Shark Attack
6. Sit Still
7. Hippy Hill
8. What I Know
9. Didn’t Have To Go
10. Bitin’ The Bullet
11. News To Me
12. Raspberry
13. Save The Party For Me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *