Great American Nightmare Festival Tour Announcement

3oh!3The Great American Nightmare Festival will take place this October and November, with a lineup that includes 3OH!3, The Used, Motionless In White and many more. You can check out all the details after the jump and buy concert tickets here.

Thursday, October 10: 3OH!3, Wallpaper
Friday, October 11: Blood On The Dance Floor, HeavyGrinder
Saturday, October 12: Kottonmouth Kings, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie
Sunday, October 13: Ozomatli, with special guest
Thursday, October 17: The Used, William Control
Friday, October 18: DJ Bl3nd, DirtyLoud, One More Time (Daft Punk Tribute)
Saturday, October 19: The Vandals, TSOL, The Dickies, Duane Peters
Sunday, October 20: pro-wrestling sensations Lucha Libre USA, Metalachi
Thursday, October 24: Emilie Autumn with special guest
Friday, October 25: Doctor P, Zomboy, Terravita, Evol Intent
Saturday, October 26: Motionless In White, Butcher Babies, Ghost Town
Sunday, October 27: Reel Big Fish, Goldfinger, with special guest
Thursday, October 31: Andrew W.K., Mod Sun, Beware Of Darkness
Friday, November 1: MAJOR EDM HEADLINER to be announced on September 25, Dirtyphonics, Fei-Fei
Saturday, November 2: Rob Zombie, Eagles Of Death Metal, Powerman 5000, 45 Grave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *