Foxygen’s Jonathan Rado Announces Solo Album | Infectious Magazine

Foxygen’s Jonathan Rado Announces Solo Album

Jonathan Rado law and orderJonathan Rado, one half of psychedelic indie-pop duo Foxygen, has announced that he will be releasing a solo album titled, Law and Order, set for a release date of September 3 via Woodsist Records.

The release of Rado’s solo album does not mean anything for Foxygen. Check below to see their current list of tour dates, along with a new track from Law and Order titled “Faces.” You can buy concert tickets or purchase a CD here.


21 - Dover, Del. @ Firefly Music Festival
22 - North Adams, Mass. @ Solid Sound Festival

13 - Louisville, Ky. @ Forecastle Festival
21 - Chicago, Ill. @ Pitchfork Music Festival
25 - New York, N.Y. @ Pier 84 (w/ Thao and the Get Down Stay Down)
28 - Milwaukee, Wis. @ Turner Hall
29 - Minneapolis, Minn. @ First Avenue

1 - Vancouver, British Columbia @ Biltmore Cabaret
2 - Seattle, Wash. @ Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
3-4 - Happy Valley, Ore. @ Pickathon
24 - Los Angeles, Calif. @ FYF Fest

5 - Salt Lake City, Utah – Pioneer Park (w/ MGMT)
22 - Big Sur, Calif. – Woodsist Festival
27 - Champaign-Urbana, Ill. – Pygmalion Music Festival
28 - Cincinnati, Ohio – Midpoint Music Fest

4-6 - Austin, Texas – Austin City Limits
11-13 - Austin, Texas – Austin City Limits

The following two tabs change content below.

Josh Morton

I'm a journalism student at UWF in my junior year currently living just outside of Pensacola, FL. I'm 27 years old. I like music. Lots of music. Live music. Headphone music. Car speaker music is real good. Food is also real good. Too good. I eat sushi with chopsticks because it makes me feel more legit.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *