Echosmith Reveal ‘Talking Dreams’ Track List | Infectious Magazine

Echosmith Reveal ‘Talking Dreams’ Track List

echosmithEchosmith have revealed the official track listing to their debut album, Talking Dreams, out on October 1. You can check it out after the jump.

You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets here.




1. Come Together

2. Let’s Love

3. Cool Kids

4. March Into The Sun

5. Come With Me

6. Bright

7. Talking Dreams

8. Tell Her You Love Her

9. Ran Off In The Night

10. Nothing’s Wrong

11. Safest Place

12. Surround You

Bonus Tracks:

13. Up To You

14. We’re Not Alone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *