DOWNLOAD: The Swellers, Pentimento And Light Years On Summer Sampler

v200_summer_samplerPaper + Plastick have released their summer 2013 sampler.

The sampler features The Swellers, Pentimento, Light Years, The Braces, From Hell and more.

To download the sampler and view the full track listing head to after the drop!


Track Listing

01-Light Years- Hindsight

02- Pentimento- No Lets You Know

03- The Braces- Two Years

04- From Hell- Unholy

05- After The Fall- Back And Forth

06- Aspiga- Users

07- The Swellers- Chasing Rainbows (Tony Sly)

08- Reverse The Curse- Carer

09- Junior Battles- Believe It Or Not…

10- Coffee Project- Laid Up

11- We Are The Union- Dust On The Hourglass (Featuring Nick Diener from The Swellers)

Get your free download here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *