Best Coast ‘Fade Away’ Track List | Infectious Magazine

Best Coast ‘Fade Away’ Track List

best-coastBest Coast has announced a new mini-album called Fade Away which will be released on October 22. Check out the track list below. Purchase a CD here and buy concert tickets here.


1. This Lonely Morning
2. I Wanna Know
3. Who Have I Become
4. Fear Of My Identity
5. Fade Away
6. Baby I’m Crying
7. I Don’t Know How

The following two tabs change content below.

Joel Pytynia

Latest posts by Joel Pytynia (see all)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *